Skip to content

Shirt.Dress

November 29, 2009

shirtdress 

I’ve never really gotten into the whole shirtdress phenomenon as they generally dont suit my pear shaped figure! I’ve always loved a crisp white shirt though! I went on a bit of a crazy post-baby shopping spree recently though and one of my purchases was this white cotton shirtdress from Witchery and after hanging in my wardrobe for a couple of weeks (while I worked out which jeans I could wear it with) I’ve been really enjoying wearing it!!! A highly recommended summer item for those who dont like their arms or their post-baby belly!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

