Skip to content

FEATURE HOUSE: Real Living Magazine Christmas 09

November 30, 2009

I don’t often buy Real Living Magazine but their latest Christmas Issue looked great when I had a quick flick through at the newsagency so I grabbed a copy. Its got some nifty Christmas ideas and a couple of interesting houses. I’m going to scan and feature my favourite homes from each homewares/interiors mag that I read – here is my first one!

This gorgeous apartment is in one of my fave Sydney suburbs – Bellevue Hill – and the general look & feel is so similar to my aesthetic style (note: a healthy dose of Ikea mixed with original art, simple Scandinavian elements, a splash of colour and some key designer pieces) I love it! Enjoy…

1 2

3   4

5   6

7 8

Things to look out for…. Ikea STRIB Rug, Ikea EXPEDIT Bookcase, Ikea LACK Wall Shelf, childrens chair & table set similar to Ikea LATT Table & Chairs, Kartell Componibili, Stokke Tripp Trapp Highchair, Leander Cot, Love Mae Wall Stickers, Hart & Heim Deer Head, Matt Blatt Replica Tolomeo Floor Lamp

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

