Skip to content

gumboots

November 30, 2009
tags:

 

Gumboots

 

Hip Hip Horray!! GUMBOOTS are coming to Perth!! While I was in Sydney I was so looking forward to checking out what was in-store at the beautiful Gumboots shop at Westfield Bondi Juntion, as I tried to choose between about a hundred gorgeous things to get as a little present for Eva, I lamented to the sales assistant how I was from Perth and we didnt have any Gumboots stores over here… well she was very pleased to inform me that they are in fact going to be opening 4 new stores in WA – BEFORE CHRISTMAS!!! Gumboots has been one of my favourite brands since i was a kid when we’d occasionally get something by this brand for christmas… they have been around since 1982! I remember loving a pair of blue and yellow shorts that had gumboots written all accross the bottom! Anyway the quality of their clothes is amazing and the designs are quirky & beautiful – the prices are somewhere in between Cottonon Kids and Country Road kids. As you can see their website is seriously lacking, so take my word for it and check out the new stores opening in Booragoon, Claremont, Whitfords and Carousel.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Amanda Turner permalink
    December 3, 2009 2:16 pm

    Opening in Whitfords! I’m there! 😀

Leave a Reply

