Skip to content

Flower Power!

December 14, 2009

swing chair phpThumb_generated_thumbnailjpg

I love this swing seat & outdoor setting ‘the flower chair’ by Cotswold furniture . Gorgeous!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Sue permalink
    December 15, 2009 1:14 pm

    …but at $450 a chair?

  2. Mez permalink
    December 15, 2009 4:53 pm

    Cotswold is pretty pricey but very beautiful!

    I am selling my Yardware outdoor setting on ebay tonight! And coffee table!

  3. December 18, 2009 9:46 am

    Hi Rosie,

    I love your blog !!! Very impressed..
    I am passing on a Kreativ Blogger award to you 🙂
    Check it out on my blog : http://meandmilly.blogspot.com/

    Hope all is going well
    Candice

  4. December 24, 2009 6:34 am

    Hi Candice! Thankyou! how exciting 🙂
    I’m away at the moment so not posting til I get home, but i have lots to share… pretty much everywhere I look in Sydney there’s another gorgeous homewares shop or beautiful gift store calling my name!

    Hope you have a lovely christmas

    rose

  5. Madelin permalink
    January 11, 2010 10:35 pm

    Where are you Designer in Disguise???

Leave a Reply

