Skip to content

Its black its white…

February 26, 2010

I’m thinking of using a large black & white awning in the entry of my latest project, what do you think?

 

awning

Picture 1

The Flying Cupcake see delleicious_blogspot

not stripey but still black & white…I love this…

monocle1

DSC01166

sorry for lack of photo credits i’ve been collecting in a file for a couple of weeks.

& sorry for lack of recent posts this 40+ for days heatwave is making us all cranky &

the study is like a sauna…. horrid!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 26, 2010 7:49 pm

    I love black and white :). I actually love the stripes and would love to do a wallpaper wall like that one day!

  2. Lisa permalink
    February 26, 2010 9:33 pm

    Oh, I really love the black & white awning pitched against the aqua building…

  3. February 26, 2010 9:42 pm

    thanks Lisa – Yes I love that one too its a cupcake store! So cute & the stripes are really striking & eye catching I think!

Leave a Reply

