Skip to content

Table Tonic & Oeuf NYC

March 20, 2010

Thanks to Ninka for the tip off about Table Tonic, another great home & interiors Blog… which recently posted pics of some funky kids rooms – these are two favourites of mine which both feature cots by Oeuf NYC…

iheartbaby 12

featuring the Sparrow Cot & Sparrow dresser! and that gorgeous little elephant you already know I love!

and also an Eames Plastic Rocking chair in white.

sparrow_crib_grey_md sparrow_dresser_grey1_md

iheartbaby 13

featuring the Classic Cot which I first saw when I was in NYC in 2006 and sneaking looks in some gorgeous baby stores in Soho despite not being pregnant or having any kids yet!

furniture_homepage_web2

 

I also thought this baby room was worthy of lots of praise for creating a striking room with IKEA basics!

The Cot, shelf and chest of drawers are each from Ikea and, matched with the dark wall, yellow cot bedding

& white flower wall decal, it makes for a great looking (and quite unisex) space! Nice work!

 

iheartbaby 2

2 Comments leave one →
  1. ninka samson permalink
    March 20, 2010 10:51 pm

    LOL Rosie, I’m such a dag I couldn’t stop grinning seeing my name on your blog! Glad you likeed the link 🙂

  2. ninka permalink
    March 20, 2010 10:51 pm

    LOL Rosie, I’m such a dag I couldn’t stop grinning seeing my name on your blog! Glad you liked the link 🙂

Leave a Reply

