Skip to content

Chez Larsson

March 22, 2010

I feeling rather stalkerish having just spent a while looking at a wealth of fantastic photos on the Flikr page of Benita Larsson Chez Larsson, mainly featuring her gorgeous and SUPER organised home! I found her through a photo on Desire to Inspire’s Laundry post today…

2206527776_3f89585eee

Being organised is not something that comes naturally to me, and it is something that I’m working hard on at the moment. My friend Jade has a great blog called Super Organiser Mum which I find very inspirational, but I reckon Benita is taking home organising to a whole new level… you’ve always got to have something new to aspire to eh! These were some of my favourite photos from her home…

 

2128940036_e1b0b52312

I have actually tried this in Eva’s room but it sadly lasted all of a day…

2112704952_61e597183f

 

2128165393_e95201c0e5

cute cat cushions (mad!)

2189427346_ddae3f5554

This is their spare bedroom and features probably my favourite idea from the house! The bookcases are the cheap Billy unit from Ikea ($89) made to look like built in shelves by adding some MDF mouldings to the top and fronts of the shelves! viola 🙂 I’ve been wanting to get two of these for our study for ages – but then my Ikea wish list is a looong one!

 

oh i just realised Benita also has a great blog here… happy stalking reading!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 22, 2010 2:44 pm

    OH my gosh I NEED those cushions now, they are awesome!!!

  2. March 23, 2010 8:37 pm

    Thanks for the link hun : ) LOVE those laundry pictures, I have so many more ideas now !!! xx

Leave a Reply

