Skip to content

freedom…!

March 25, 2010

Its been a while since I last browsed instore at Freedom furniture. I’ve been looking for some things for my mums new office and just thought to look at their current catalogue on the website. I’m pleasantly surprised and quite like a lot of the new ranges. Here are my fave looks:

 

Ashbury-Sofa[5]

these chairs look great & especially love the black & white stripe cushions!

Ashbury-daybed-New-York-side-table[2]

I love these side table in the chrome & mirror finish (and those great cushions!)

Domino-sofa-Que-coffee-table[4]

I like this retro look which is pretty new for Freedom. The coffee tables are quite corporate with the steel frame,

and i like the steel leg profile of the chairs & lounge.

I just looked at the pricing however and I think it is shooting slightly too high for its market sector perhaps? For example $699 each for the chairs in the first pic, seems a bit OTT to me?? What do you think?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

