Skip to content

Measuring Up

March 30, 2010

FRMCupsDetail

 

 

My Aunt had a set of these gorgeous white Babushka dolls on her dining table when we were around there on the weekend! How cute 🙂 I loved them just because they are so sweet, and then I loved them even more when she showed me that they were in fact cup measurements for baking etc… What a great inexpensive present for someone (or for yourself!) Urban Baby have them for $18.95 & also available at Store in Freo, Claremont & Mt Lawley

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lisa permalink
    March 31, 2010 8:04 am

    I have a set of these – aren’t they just gorgeous! I have them planned as part of a birthday pressie for a girlfriend later in the year.

Leave a Reply

