Skip to content

Some money & some much needed inspiration…

April 21, 2010

Houses Vogue Living b&A

 

 

After a couple of months enduring a painful self imposed magazine buying ban, I was finally paid some money today & boy it felt so good when I celebrated & bought myself the latest Houses Magazine, and the special edition Vogue Living Before & After… I am now reading them both in a nice quite house, enjoying a big glass of red wine while my two divine little girls sleep peacefully! What is it they say about the small things in life? Joy 🙂 (ETA for some inside images of the Vogue Living issue check out Yellowtrace blog here)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Helen permalink
    April 22, 2010 12:19 am

    yay!! money, money, money! i get paid next friday just before i set off for morroco – woo! xx

  2. Sue permalink
    April 22, 2010 5:08 pm

    … and I have just done my first letter of demand – so I can send a bill!!! yay!

  3. helen Pow permalink
    April 23, 2010 4:07 am

    well done mummy!

Leave a Reply

